THIS IS
RIFT LABS

We are a team of passionate individuals committed to creating amazing products, exploring the spectrum of light and making an active contribution to society through technology and innovation.

Core Team
Halvard
Aagaard
CEO
E-mail: halvard@riftlabs.com
Morten
Hjerde
Founder & CTO
E-mail: morten@riftlabs.com
Henry
Kemble-Clarkson
COO
E-mail: henry@riftlabs.com
Øyvind
Hasund Dahl
CRO
E-mail: oyvind@riftlabs.com
Emilia
Sinilo
Project Manager
E-mail: emilia@riftlabs.com
Halvor
Kvifte
Mechatronics Engineer
E-mail: halvor@riftlabs.com
Md. Rakibul
Islam
Chief Scientist
E-mail: rakibul@riftlabs.com
Nicolai
W. Christie
Principal Electronics Engineer
E-mail: nicolai@riftlabs.com
Bjørn
Omholt
Software Engineer
E-mail: bjorn@riftlabs.com
Dino
Vele
Embedded SW Engineer
E-mail: dino@riftlabs.com
Simen
Sjølie
Electronics Engineer
E-mail: simen.sjolie@riftlabs.com
Abdullah
Khan
Electronics Engineer
E-mail: abdullah@riftlabs.com
James
Morrison
Production Manager
E-mail: james@riftlabs.com
Jonas
Wilhelmsen
Production Operator
E-mail: jonas@riftlabs.com
Ermias
Teklhaimanot
Production Operator
E-mail: ermias@riftlabs.com
Aslak
Hagen
Production Operator
Jan Oliver
Koch
Growth Marketing Director
E-mail: oliver@riftlabs.com
Caspar
Schmiereck
Customer Support
E-mail: caspar@riftlabs.com
Board of directors
Fredrik
Hilberg
Chairman of the Board
E-mail: fredrik@karbon.no
Preben
Rasch-Olsen
Board Member
Jens
Rugseth
Board Advisor
E-mail: jens.rugseth@karbon.no
Rune
Syversen
Board Advisor
E-mail: rune.syversen@karbon.no
Morten
Hjerde
Founder & CTO
E-mail: morten@riftlabs.com