THIS IS
RIFT LABS

We are a team of passionate individuals committed to creating amazing products, exploring the spectrum of light and making an active contribution to society through technology and innovation.

Core Team
Halvard
Aagaard
CEO
E-mail: halvard@riftlabs.com
Morten
Hjerde
Founder & CTO
E-mail: morten@riftlabs.com
Bjørn
Omholt
Software Engineer
E-mail: bjorn@riftlabs.com
James
Morrison
Production Manager
E-mail: james@riftlabs.com
Abdullah
Khan
Electronics Engineer
E-mail: abdullah@riftlabs.com
Ermias
Teklhaimanot
Production Operator
Jonas
Wilhelmsen
Production Operator
Simen
Sollihøgda
Electronics Engineer
E-mail: simen@riftlabs.com
Board of directors
Fredrik
Hilberg
Chairman of the Board
E-mail: fredrik@karbon.no
Christian
Breddam
Board Member
E-mail: christian.breddam@karbon.no
Jens
Rugseth
Founder & Board Advisor
E-mail: jens.rugseth@karbon.no
Rune
Syversen
Board Advisor
E-mail: rune.syversen@karbon.no